Alyson Granaderos



America Ferrara, Amber Tamblyn, Cedric the Entertainer, Christian Slater, Clint Black, Frank Langella, John Legend, Jason Biggs, Shaq, Shaun White, Steve Harvey, Tim Meadows, Xzibit, Kelli Pickler, Loretta Devine, Leisha Haley, Master P, Kim Coles, Eve, Jerry O'Connell, Anthony Anderson, Gene Simmons, Richard Dean Anderson, Richard Dreyfuss, Sarah Paulson, John Ratzenberger, Edward Burns, Hal Sparks, Ashton Holmes, Kelli Garner, Wes Bentley, Vincent Piazza, Hilarie Burton, Kelly Lynch, Daryl Sabara, Ricky Ullman, Goran Visnjic, Dana Carvey, Kevin Nealon, Nora Dunn, Mary Gross, Victoria Jackson. Traci Bingham, Penn & Teller, Arianne Zucker, John Melendez, Ed Solomon, Lisa Cholodenka, David Gordon Green, Mayim Bialik, Mark Curry, Omar Gooding, A Different World: Jasmine Guy, Kadeem Hardison, Darryl Bell, Dawn Lewis, The Brady Bunch: Barry Williams, Mike Lookinland, Susan Olsen


Touch (Makeup Artist) - FOX
Dancing With The Stars (Makeup Artist) - ABC
Oprah's Life Class (Tom Arnold) - OWN
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, Seasons 6,7,8 - ABC
Here Come the Newlyweds, Season 1 - ABC
America’s Funniest Mom 3 - Nick at Nite
Fear Factor/Celebrity & Miss USA - NBC
SNL Live in the 80’s: Lost and Found - NBC
Faking It - RSA Productions

The Sharon Osbourne Show (America Ferrara)
Wreck Room (pilot) - Cartoon Network
No Excuses feat. Master P (pilot) - VH1
Hard Times of RJ Berger (pilot) - MTV
Hollywood Vice (pilot)- Langley Productions
I Was a Network Star (tv documentary)- Uncle Film and TV
Telemundo 5 o’clock News Chicago
WGN 9 On the Town - KTLA


Squatters (2013) - Kelly Films
(Richard Dreyfuss, Thomas Decker, Gabrielle Wilde)

The Time Being (2013) - Film Colony
(Wes Bentley, Frank Langella, Sarah Paulson)

Three Nights in the Desert (2013) - New Artists Alliance
(Wes Bentley, Amber Tamblyn, Vincent Piazza)

Normal Adolescent Behavior (2007) - New Line Cinema
(Amber Tamblyn, Kelli Garner, Ashton Holmes)

Underwater Ballet (short directed by Liz Goldwyn)
What Are You Having? (2002) - Bucktown Pictures
*IFP/Chicago Short Film Award


Apple, Verizon, McDonald's, Black & Decker, Motel 6, Chrysler, Burger King, Izod,, Mercedes, Spike TV, Tide, Yves Rocher, Hasbro, Gottschalk's, Nikon, Biotene Mouthwash, Four Loco/Funny or Die, Cox Cable, Pioneer, Smart Ones/Weight Watchers, Coldwell Banker,, Lean Cuisine, Lotrimin/ESPY Awards, Zaxby's


Sparta “Breaking the Broken” - Marc Webb
The Plain White Tees “Take Me Away” - Jay Martin
Jonas Brothers “Year 3000” - Andrew Bennett
Cold War Kids “Hospital Beds” - Jay Martin
Motion City Soundtrack “This is For Real” - Jay Martin
Lacuna Coil "Our Truth" - Zach Merck (co-directed by Nathan Cox)
U.N.K.L.E. “Burn My Shadow” - Miguel Sapatchnik 

Ross Copperman “All She Wrote” - Brett Simon
Deftones “Mein” - Bernard Gourley
Newtown Faulkner “I Need Something” - Paul Minor
Jibbs feat. Melody “Go to Far” - Meiert Avis
Lifehouse “You and Me” - Bill Yeukich
Better Than Ezra “Lifetime” - David Brooks
Thrice “Image of the Invisible” - Jay Martin
Disturbed “Stricken” - Nathan Cox
Bizarre “Rock Star” - Anthony Ernest
Justin Roberts - Rob Boocheck
Handsome Boy Modeling School “The World’s Gone Mad” - Lex Sidon
Babyface Voter DVD “Wake up Everybody” - Gobi


  • Television
  • Film
  • Celebrity
  • Commercial
  • Music Video
  • Runway
  • Print